Would You Like Promotion

Book PromoHi Everyone

As most of you know, some time ago I lost everything from my blog.  I have been gradually replacing some of it from what I had saved.    If anyone would like promotion then please email me at chkara.silverwolf@bigpond.com  Please put BOOK PROMOTION in the subject line as I get a lot of emails.

I am happy to promote all – and unless you have a specific date in mind I will add them to a list and post them as they come in.

First Chapters

Excerpts

Author Interview

Character Interview

Coming Soon

Cover Reveal

Blessed Be!

Ch’kara

One response to “Would You Like Promotion

Leave a Reply

