Dragon Blog Award

What could be better than a Dragon Blog Award, so here goes.  I mean it has a dragon so how could you resist!

dragonloyaltyawardHere are the rules:

  1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
  2. Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
  3. Give seven facts about yourself.

So first things first thank you to Paula Acton at Scribblings of an Aspiring Author.

Here are seven things about me –

1) I used to write when I was a child, but they were torn up by my mother and so I didn’t write again until in my thirties.

2) Apart from my writing, I like to do creative things, such as art, designing and creating mystical clothes.

3) I am working on my second novel, but it has been taking me a lone time because I have been ill for a long time.  I finally found a fantastic Physician and he diagnosed an illness that is manageable with medication.

4) Although I stopped writing at an early age, once I left home I began to keep a journal and still do.

5) I survived a rare form of cancer and have been cancer free for three years.

6) I fell in love with my best friend.  He had always loved me and waited for me, it took me a while, but one day I woke up and I knew that was it.

7) I have seen and communicated with elementals since I was a child.

Now I pass this on to –

1.  https://suteko.wordpress.com/

2. Taylor Grace

3. P.S.Bartlett

4) Anyone who is reading this and loves Dragons, please accept this award.  If you are reading this and have a blog then you have also been nominated, after all the fact you are reading this proves your loyalty 😀

One response to “Dragon Blog Award

  1. Wow, Ch’kara. I knew you had some health problems, but you’ve really been through a lot more than I realized. Glad to hear you’ve improved recently and hope you continue to do better. It was nice to learn a little more about you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

