New Release – The Tortured Trail By Linell Jeppsen & Jeb Rosebrook

Today I have a New Release for you, The Tortured Trail, book two in the Jack Ballard series, by my friend Linell Jeppsen and Author Jeb Rosebrook.  Book one is No Mans Land.

Tortured Trail NeLL

 

Description1

REVENGE AND RETRIBUTION

Tortured Trail is the second novel in the straight shooting, fast moving, action-adventure Jack Ballard series. 

In book one – No Man’s Land – Ballard helped save a widow and her daughter from a hostile land grab in West Texas. Now, needing some cash, Jack has joined a cattle drive in Bandera, Texas and will serve as security and “Nighthawker” on the Western Trail heading toward Dodge City, Kansas.

The trail, however, is beset with trouble. Storms, cattle thieves, and Indian attacks follow Jack and the Triple T cattle drive, and the further north they go the worse it gets…

The Tortured Trail is the brain-child of the great screenwriter Jeb Rosebrook, and is an edge-of-your-seat thriller!

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

WEBSITE       FACEBOOK       TWITTER

AMAZON AUTHOR

Advertisements

New Release – Cursed Blade By Jade Kerrion

Today I have a New Release, Cursed Blade, book two of the Daughter of Air by my friend Jade Kerrion.  This is an awesome series and I highly recommend it.

Cursed Blade

 

Description1

A cursed dagger. A desperate king. His quest will damn his kingdom, and the entire Earth.

The mer-king has bargained with demons, trading the death of the oceans for his soul. As the seas churn with disease, the marine biologist Varun Zale and the mermaid Ashe battle the mer-king’s army across the black tides to the ancient stronghold of Atlantis.

They cannot hold back the mer-king forever, but there might be another way to end his rampage before the demonic bargain is fulfilled. When Ashe’s cursed dagger claims a life, it can gift the soul to the king, and the way Ashe looks at Varun makes him wonder if she has identified him as the perfect target.

When the dagger finally strikes, it will rip the shroud of deception. For the mer-king, three centuries is a long time to live with hate, but it’s even longer to believe a lie…

You will be swept away by this genre-blending masterpiece of urban fantasy, science fiction, fairy tales, and mythology. ONE-CLICK to dive under the sea today!

Links7
AMAZON US       AMAZON UK
WEBSITE       FACEBOOK       TWITTER

New Release Cursed Tides by Jade Kerrion

Today I have a New Release for you, Cursed Tides which is the first book in the Daughters of Air series,  I have read it and it’s awesome.   This series is by my friend Jade Kerrion, I highly recommend it.

cursed tides cover

 

Description1

She no longer wants to be a part of his world. But he must convince her to save it…

Ashe is one mission away from earning her soul. Nearly three centuries after her disastrous on-land escapade, the former mermaid has a final assignment: protect a marine biologist on his quest to save the oceans. Perhaps it’s pure coincidence that Varun Zale is the descendant of the prince she once chose not to kill.

Varun can’t explain how storms obey Ashe or why her eye color changes to match the tossing waves, but he suspects she is more than the mute ship captain she pretends to be. His growing fascination leads him from the shallows of a fairy tale to the depths of a mystery older than recorded time. In the midnight reaches of the ocean, monstrous titans stir. An unstoppable disease becomes a weapon in the hands of the mer-king.

Nothing Varun has ever imagined or believed about mermaids is true. And being wrong could cost him everything…

You will be swept away by this genre-blending masterpiece of urban fantasy, science fiction, fairy tales, and mythology. ONE-CLICK to dive under the sea today!

Links7
AMAZON US       AMAZON UK
WEBSITE       TWITTER       FACEBOOK

New Release – Mage’s Legacy By Jade Kerrion & Rebecca Hamilton

Today I have a New Release for you, Mage’s Legacy, from the Cursed Seas Collection, by authors Rebecca Hamilton and Jade Kerrion.  I have read this and highly recommend it.

Mages Legacy.jpg

 

Description1

He’s desperate. She’s a fraud. Together…they’re a disaster.

To save his siren clan from the ravaging sea serpents, Gabriel must seek the help of a mage to recover the Legacy Stone and heal the oceans. That’s how he finds himself at Kerina’s doorstep, begging for her aid, and grateful when she reluctantly agrees.

Now Gabriel and Kerina must survive the perils of the cursed seas and challenge the demonic Tua and his seven monstrous children for control of the Legacy Stone—a difficult enough task for a lone siren warrior and a powerful mage…

Except, Kerina’s not really a mage. The real mage died weeks before and hadn’t even been cold in her grave when Gabriel arrived desperate for her help. Kerina hadn’t exactly been eager to correct his mistake then, and now her lie of omission could leave the world in danger of complete extinction.

Kerina’s not sure how long she can keep up the ruse, and she’s running out of time to confess.

Fans of Kiera Cass, Neil Gaiman, and Faith Hunter will find this dystopian-fantasy siren adventure intensely addicting.

Links7

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

JADE – AMAZON AUTHOR

REBECCA – AMAZON AUTHOR

New Release – Dangerous Doctor:A Medical Thriller by Barbara Ebel M.D.

Today I have a New Release for you, Dangerous Doctor: A Medical Thriller, book six in the Dr. Annabel Tilson  novels, written by my friend Baraba Ebel.

dangerous doctor

 

Description1

Is Annabel Tilson’s imagination playing tricks on her? Or is Dr. Gillespie, the pediatrician she’s shadowing, a bit unusual?

Annabel’s last significant medical school rotation is upon her. Falling into the dependable role as a student in his private office, she watches, learns, and keeps her mouth shut.

˃˃˃ Although this book can stand alone, DANGEROUS DOCTOR is the riveting conclusion of the Dr. Annabel Tilson Series!

As many situations in the doctor’s office become suspect, Annabel’s boyfriend is immersed in her medical and personal life like never before. And for her young patients, there is nothing worse than being dragged into Dr. Gillespie’s office. The muck and mire from the contemptible doctor intensifies until it comes to a pivotal head.

˃˃˃ At the end of DANGEROUS DOCTOR, Annabel’s personal and medical school journey comes to a mournful, yet joyful, ending. You can stake your next office visit on it!

Scroll up and grab a copy of Dangerous Doctor today.

*****
This is the sixth book in the medical and personal adventures of Dr. Annabel Tilson, but each book can stand alone.
Book One: DEAD STILL
Book Two: DEADLY DELUSIONS
Book Three: DESPERATE TO DIE
Book Four: DEATH GRIP
Book Five: DOWNRIGHT DEAD
Book Six: DANGEROUS DOCTOR
An EBook Box Set for Books 1-3 and Books 4-6 is also available.

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

WEBSITE       TWITTER       FACEBOOK

AMAZON AUTHOR

A Zombie New Year’s Eve By Anthony Renfro

Today I have for you A Zombie New Year’s Eve by author Anthony Renfro.  This can get you started on the new year.

Zombie New Year

 

Description1

How far would you go to find the one you love? This short story is about Becky and Joe who are separated in a Zombie Apocalypse and risk life and limb in order to reunite for their New Year’s Eve kiss.

Bonus Short Story: Webs

A pyramid in the deep dry desert. What secrets lie within its walls? One explorer is about to find his greatest desire and his worst nightmare inside this ancient artifact.

Bonus Short Story: Killer Treads

A short story about a man who sees a flashy ad online advertising a twenty dollar treadmill. He buys the machine, too cheap to be scared, and realizes much to his dismay that this machine has a taste for blood. Run Big Bob run!

What are the Mike Beem Chronicles? The Mike Beem Chronicles are a series of short stories that I wrote involving a character called Mike Beem. These stories don’t have to be read in order. I wrote each of them to be their own story. They have an original beginning and a true end. You should be fine reading the current one you are thinking about buying, and you should be able to enjoy it as if it was its own separate entity.

Now, if you have to read them in order (I know I would), here is the best way to do it.

A Zombie Christmas
A Zombie Christmas 2
Flesh for the Zombies
Zombie Beach
A Zombie Thanksgiving
A Zombie New Year’s Eve

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

AMAZON AUTHOR

Christmas Promotion – Her Christmas Wolf By Ceclia Lane

Today’s book is Her Christmas Wolf, a Shifting Destinies Holiday Novella by author Cecilia Lane.

Her Christmas Wolf

 

Description1

Tommy Conri has been burned by love, but that doesn’t stop everyone in his life urging him to find a good woman and settle down. Though he’s buried himself in excuses and his work at his diner, one woman has his inner wolf sitting up and taking notice every time her brown curls bounce past his window.

Fox shifter Faith Holden owns the coffee shop across the street from her perfect man. While she’s held a torch for Tommy since they were teens, they’ve never before been single at the same time. She’s determined to muster the nerve to invite the scrumptious, reclusive wolf shifter to the town’s annual Winter Wonderland Bash.

The attraction between the rival diner owners becomes irresistible as they near the holiday festivities. But Faith’s dreams of sleigh rides through the snow and mistletoe kisses are dashed when Tommy’s ex slithers back into town. Can Tommy forget his past wounds before he ruins his chance to make Faith his mate?

~~~
Step into the world of Shifting Destinies, where the men and women you meet might just be a little more than human. Their towns are protected by magic, and their hearts are open and ready for love. But watch your step – more than darkness lurks in the shadows.

Previously published in the All He Wants for Christmas Holiday Bundle!

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

AMAZON AUTHOR