New Release – Cursed Blade By Jade Kerrion

Today I have a New Release, Cursed Blade, book two of the Daughter of Air by my friend Jade Kerrion.  This is an awesome series and I highly recommend it.

Cursed Blade

 

Description1

A cursed dagger. A desperate king. His quest will damn his kingdom, and the entire Earth.

The mer-king has bargained with demons, trading the death of the oceans for his soul. As the seas churn with disease, the marine biologist Varun Zale and the mermaid Ashe battle the mer-king’s army across the black tides to the ancient stronghold of Atlantis.

They cannot hold back the mer-king forever, but there might be another way to end his rampage before the demonic bargain is fulfilled. When Ashe’s cursed dagger claims a life, it can gift the soul to the king, and the way Ashe looks at Varun makes him wonder if she has identified him as the perfect target.

When the dagger finally strikes, it will rip the shroud of deception. For the mer-king, three centuries is a long time to live with hate, but it’s even longer to believe a lie…

You will be swept away by this genre-blending masterpiece of urban fantasy, science fiction, fairy tales, and mythology. ONE-CLICK to dive under the sea today!

Links7
AMAZON US       AMAZON UK
WEBSITE       FACEBOOK       TWITTER
Advertisements

New Release Cursed Tides by Jade Kerrion

Today I have a New Release for you, Cursed Tides which is the first book in the Daughters of Air series,  I have read it and it’s awesome.   This series is by my friend Jade Kerrion, I highly recommend it.

cursed tides cover

 

Description1

She no longer wants to be a part of his world. But he must convince her to save it…

Ashe is one mission away from earning her soul. Nearly three centuries after her disastrous on-land escapade, the former mermaid has a final assignment: protect a marine biologist on his quest to save the oceans. Perhaps it’s pure coincidence that Varun Zale is the descendant of the prince she once chose not to kill.

Varun can’t explain how storms obey Ashe or why her eye color changes to match the tossing waves, but he suspects she is more than the mute ship captain she pretends to be. His growing fascination leads him from the shallows of a fairy tale to the depths of a mystery older than recorded time. In the midnight reaches of the ocean, monstrous titans stir. An unstoppable disease becomes a weapon in the hands of the mer-king.

Nothing Varun has ever imagined or believed about mermaids is true. And being wrong could cost him everything…

You will be swept away by this genre-blending masterpiece of urban fantasy, science fiction, fairy tales, and mythology. ONE-CLICK to dive under the sea today!

Links7
AMAZON US       AMAZON UK
WEBSITE       TWITTER       FACEBOOK

New Release – Mage’s Legacy By Jade Kerrion & Rebecca Hamilton

Today I have a New Release for you, Mage’s Legacy, from the Cursed Seas Collection, by authors Rebecca Hamilton and Jade Kerrion.  I have read this and highly recommend it.

Mages Legacy.jpg

 

Description1

He’s desperate. She’s a fraud. Together…they’re a disaster.

To save his siren clan from the ravaging sea serpents, Gabriel must seek the help of a mage to recover the Legacy Stone and heal the oceans. That’s how he finds himself at Kerina’s doorstep, begging for her aid, and grateful when she reluctantly agrees.

Now Gabriel and Kerina must survive the perils of the cursed seas and challenge the demonic Tua and his seven monstrous children for control of the Legacy Stone—a difficult enough task for a lone siren warrior and a powerful mage…

Except, Kerina’s not really a mage. The real mage died weeks before and hadn’t even been cold in her grave when Gabriel arrived desperate for her help. Kerina hadn’t exactly been eager to correct his mistake then, and now her lie of omission could leave the world in danger of complete extinction.

Kerina’s not sure how long she can keep up the ruse, and she’s running out of time to confess.

Fans of Kiera Cass, Neil Gaiman, and Faith Hunter will find this dystopian-fantasy siren adventure intensely addicting.

Links7

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

JADE – AMAZON AUTHOR

REBECCA – AMAZON AUTHOR

Christmas Promotion – Her Christmas Wolf By Ceclia Lane

Today’s book is Her Christmas Wolf, a Shifting Destinies Holiday Novella by author Cecilia Lane.

Her Christmas Wolf

 

Description1

Tommy Conri has been burned by love, but that doesn’t stop everyone in his life urging him to find a good woman and settle down. Though he’s buried himself in excuses and his work at his diner, one woman has his inner wolf sitting up and taking notice every time her brown curls bounce past his window.

Fox shifter Faith Holden owns the coffee shop across the street from her perfect man. While she’s held a torch for Tommy since they were teens, they’ve never before been single at the same time. She’s determined to muster the nerve to invite the scrumptious, reclusive wolf shifter to the town’s annual Winter Wonderland Bash.

The attraction between the rival diner owners becomes irresistible as they near the holiday festivities. But Faith’s dreams of sleigh rides through the snow and mistletoe kisses are dashed when Tommy’s ex slithers back into town. Can Tommy forget his past wounds before he ruins his chance to make Faith his mate?

~~~
Step into the world of Shifting Destinies, where the men and women you meet might just be a little more than human. Their towns are protected by magic, and their hearts are open and ready for love. But watch your step – more than darkness lurks in the shadows.

Previously published in the All He Wants for Christmas Holiday Bundle!

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

AMAZON AUTHOR

Christmas Promotion – Facing The Darkness By Susan Illene

Today’s book is Facing The Darkness, a Sensor Holiday Novella book 4.5 in the Sensor Series by my friend Susan Illene.  This is a great Christmas read.

Facing The Darkness

 

Description1

Originally featured in the “A Very Paranormal Holiday” Anthology. Facing the Darkness has since been revised and expanded.

Kerbasi, a former guardian of Purgatory, has resisted every effort to help him find his humanity. After more than four-thousand years of ruling over supernatural prisoners in the cruelest of ways, he feels he’s above the petty concerns of mankind. But what is he to do when he’s tasked with bringing comfort to a boy sick with cancer during the holiday season? This is one child who just might break through the impervious wall he’s wrapped around his heart.

Word count: 22,000 (approximate)

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

WEBSITE       FACEBOOK       TWITTER

AMAZON AUTHOR

Cover Reveal – Destined for Eternity By Susan Illene

http://www.susanillene.com/2018/09/12/destined-for-eternity-cover-reveal-and-release-date/

Destined for Eternity cover reveal and release date

It’s been a long time coming, but the wait is almost over.  Destined for Eternity will be releasing on September 16th!

I’m posting the cover and book summary below for you to check out.  The ebook is already up for pre-order on Amazon.  It will be available on iTunes, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble this weekend and remain available until September 22nd before I pull it off to make it exclusive to Amazon for Kindle Unlimited.  By early next year, I will return the entire Dark Destiny Series to the other retailers, so KU is for a short period of time.

SUSAN DestinedforEternity_Large.jpg

 

COVER ARTVictoria Miller

PHOTOGRAPHER– Josh McCullock

MODELS– Samantha and Max Radcliffe

**********

BOOK SUMMARY

Demons and pregnancy don’t mix.

Cori and Bartol have six weeks left to go until their baby is born, but all hell is about to break loose before that happens.  Demons are possessing humans again and wreaking havoc.  No one knows what their agenda is, but it’s increasing tensions between the humans and supernaturals, escalating into violence.  As one of the only people capable of slaying the hell spawns, Bartol has been called upon to deal with them. But impending fatherhood is challenging enough, especially when he’s still struggling to overcome psychological trauma in order to have the relationship with Cori that she and their child deserve.

Unfortunately, an ultimatum from the angels forces Bartol into the fight, and leaves Cori battling her own doubts and fears. Their child is coming—will they be ready?

Word count– 84,000 (approximate)

Release date- September 16th, 2018

Add to your Goodreads TBR list- https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41813196-destined-for-eternity

You can pre-order a copy of the novel on Amazon here.  The ebook will be available on all other retailers on release day, and I’ll post more purchase links then.

December Promotion – Dragon Home By J D Hallowell

Today’s promotion is for Dragon Home, book 1 in the Legion of Riders series by my friend J D Hallowell.  I can’t wait to read this series.

Dragon Home (The Legion of Riders Book 1) by [Hallowell, J.D.]

 

Description1

As the War of the Blades draws to a close, Nassari Orin, Corisian courtier and diplomat turned Dragon Rider, has big plans: to bask in the glory of victory and the admiration of his countrymen; to have a wedding like the one the new-found love of his life, Nadia Cutter, has always dreamed of and settle down in marital bliss; to work with his fellow Dragon Riders and friends to mold the Legion of Riders from the glimmering of an idea into a powerful and fully functioning association of bonded pairs; and, perhaps most of all, to do all of this freed from political entanglements and mundane obligations by his lofty but neutral status as the Dragon Rider of a Lineage Holder.

But Nassari soon finds that plans rarely survive first contact with reality. Not everyone honors heroes or thinks so highly of Dragons and Riders, and even those who do are more than willing to use them for their own ends. Meanwhile, a war is brewing that threatens to test the Oath of the Legion while it is still in its infancy. It isn’t long before Nassari is fighting for the Legion’s dignity, independence, and very survival, as well as his own.

 

Links7

 

AMAZON US       AMAZON UK

WEBSITE       BLOG       FACEBOOK       TWITTER

AMAZON AUTHOR